NUESTRO EQUIPO

Herman Diaz Leyton

Jefe Departamento
hdiaz@ucn.cl
51 2 209828

Richard Pallero Ramírez

Jefe Sección Soporte y Laboratorios
rpallero@ucn.cl
51 2 209830

Miguel Lotito Leyton

Jefe Sección Redes y Desarrollo
mlotito@ucn.cl
51 2 209831

Litzy Naim Cortes

Encargada Administrativa
litzy@ucn.cl
51 2 209829

Jean Barba Astudillo

Administrador TI
jbarba@ucn.cl
51 2 209832

Natalia Cardemil Gil

Encargada On-line

natalia.cardemil@ucn.cl
51 2 209834

Patricio Rodríguez Figueroa

Técnico de Redes y Soporte
prodrig@ucn.cl
51 2 209836

Victor Sarria Lopez

Técnico de Redes y Soporte
vsarria@ucn.cl
51 2 205838

Rubén Pizarro Harris

Técnico de Redes y Soporte
rapizarro@ucn.cl
51 2 209833