Nuestro Equipo

Jefe Departamento:
Herman Alejandro Diaz Leyton
hdiaz@ucn.cl
512209828

 

Jefe Redes y Desarrollo:
Carlos Mariano Manzano Munizaga
cmanzano@ucn.cl
512209831

 

Jefe Soporte y Laboratorio:
Richard Heriberto Pallero Ramirez
rpallero@ucn.cl
512209830

 

Encargada Administrativa:
Litzy del Carmen Naim Cortes
litzy@ucn.cl
512209829

 

Administrador TI:
Miguel Alexis Lotito Leyton
mlotito@ucn.cl
512209832

 

Encargada On-Line:
Cristina Irene Budinich Cortada
cbudinic@ucn.cl
512209834

 

Técnico en redes y soporte:
Patricio Javier Rodriguez Figueroa
prodrig@ucn.cl
512209836

 

Técnico en redes y soporte:
Jean Carlos Barba Astudillo
jbarba@ucn.cl
512209833

 

Encargado de Laboratorio:
Hernaldo Antonio Diaz Godoy
hadiaz@ucn.cl
512209836